listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Mon 01 Sep

Sep 1 Musicians needed for Christian Hardcore band (Pittsburgh, PA)

Sep 1 Moon Light Mill Studios/SOUNDSTAGE/ParaNormal Club (historic ravenna) pic map

Sep 1 BASS PLAYER wanted for DANCE BAND pic

Sun 31 Aug

Aug 31 80's Rock Band needs Drummer!!!! (kinsman,oh) map

Aug 31 Muscian Wanted Guitar with vocals 60's tribute established (north east ohio) map

Aug 31 Professional Singer Wanted (Boardman)

Sat 30 Aug

Aug 30 Music Lessons: Guitar, Piano Bass Banjo Singing Drums Violin intructor (Calcutta, Ohio) pic map

Fri 29 Aug

Aug 29 hardcore drummer looking to form band (boardman) map

Aug 29 lead singer/guitarist (Boardman )

Aug 29 Drummer for praise band (Newell, WV) map

Aug 29 Music Video - Check it Out (Youngstown, OH) map

Aug 29 Seasoned Guitar Player Available for Your Gig/Band pic map

Thu 28 Aug

Aug 28 LEAD SINGER needed for DANCE BAND pic

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 COFFEE HOUSE OPEN MIC - SEP 27 (Greenville) pic map

Aug 27 Mountain Tribute Seeks Singer(s) (Ellet (East Akron)) pic map

Aug 27 Live Music Video Recording and Webcasting (United States)

Aug 27 Acoustic Guitar/Classical/Any (Brookfield) map

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 Band needs guitarist

Aug 26 Keyboard player needed (Youngstown) map

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 singing guitarist needed (youngstown)

Aug 25 EXPERIENCED SOUNDMAN 4 BANDS HOUSE OF WORSHIP OR IN HOUSE (NE OHIO/W P.A ROAD) map

Aug 25 "Catch 22" Drummer Auditions. Read This Ad Completely!! (Niles) pic map

Aug 25 professional guitarist with vocals wanted (Boardman)

Aug 25 Open Mic Every Monday @ Melillo's Tavern (Lowelville) map

Aug 25 2 lead guitarist & leadsinger forming an 80's Rock band! (Kinsman,oh) map

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 Female alternative vocalist (youngstown) pic map

Aug 24 female keyboard vocal guitar player (akron) pic

Aug 24 Rythym guitarist and vocalist

Aug 24 Christian Musicians Needed (Portage County) pic map

Aug 24 Christian Musicians Needed (Portage County) pic map

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 dj red (warren ) pic

Aug 23 looking for second guitarist (warren/youngstown) map

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 Vocal Coach for Beginning/Intermediate Singers map

Aug 22 bass playe/ drummer/keyboard ( austintown) map

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Drummer pic map

Aug 21 RE: border collie/collie mixed (LOSEVILLER)

Aug 21 Lead guitarist for original band map

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 Drummer map

Aug 20 Experienced Drummer map

Aug 20 Hip Hop Engineer needed (youngstown) map

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 Lead Vocalist For Funk/Dance Band (North Of Pitts) pic map

Aug 19 Experienced lead guitarist for hire map

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 Looking for alternating lead guitar/keyboard player (warren/youngstown) map

Aug 18 Singer wanted for funk/disco dance band (North of Pitts) pic map

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 80's metal band needs new bassist (Youngtown ) map

Aug 17 Keyboardist Avaliable (Newton Falls)

Aug 17 Bassist needed (youngstown) map

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 Do you use SoundCloud? (Columbus, OH)

Aug 16 Looking to build a network of independent music across Ohio (Columbus, OH)

Aug 16 Lead Guitarist or Keyboardist (Akron-canton) map

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 im a metal core screamer looking for band (youngstown ohio ) map

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 Melodic hardcore band seeks members (Youngstown) map

Aug 14 Seeking Artists For the Music Industry of the Future map

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 EXPERIENCED SOUNDMAN 4 BANDS or HOUSE OF WORSHIP OR IN HOUSE (NE OHIO/W PA MORE) map

Aug 13 Lead Guitarist wanted (trumbull/mahoning co.)

Aug 13 Bassist Wanted (trumbull/mahoning co.)

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 LEAD SINGER needed for FUNK/DANCE BAND (North of Pitts) pic map

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Singer needed for Funk/disco dance band m-f (North of Pitt) pic map

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 Bass player needed (poland)

Aug 10 metal core guitarist, bass and lead (youngstown warren austintown niles) map

Aug 10 Publicidad en I + estaciĆ³n de radio B / hispana de Warren-Youngstown (warren) pic map

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 Horn Players -- Horn Bands -- Are You Looking For Quality Horn Charts?

Aug 9 Bass Player wants to Form AC/DC cover band (Mahoning Valley) map

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Open Mic Night and Karaoke tonight and tomorrow (Salem, Ohio) map

Aug 8 need singer for duet (warren area) map

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 Band searching for rehearsal space. map

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 Popular, Established Cover Band Auditioning Drummers (Warren) map

Aug 6 Rhythm guitarist w/vocals looking

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 vocalist seeking project members (austintown) pic

Aug 5 Vocal Coach for Beginning/Intermediate Singers pic map

Aug 5 Successful Cover band seeking dedicated drummer. (Canfield) map

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Female Vocalist in search of the rest of a modern country band

Aug 4 vocalist wanted (youngstown)

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Talented Bass Player Wanted (Youngstown) pic

Aug 3 Versitile Male or Female Singer Wanted (youngstown) pic

Aug 3 Light person

Aug 3 Need cool people to sing shit with me. Indie Folk, Acoustic, Punk. (Warren)

Aug 3 Seeking LEAD GUITARIST

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 bass player available (youngstown)

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Established Band Needs Bass Player (Youngstown)

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 drummer looking for punk band (boardman) map

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 Looking for an Accordion Instructor! (Poland, Ohio)

Jul 30 Modern Country/Rock Band

Jul 30 Lead Singer/Rhythm Guitar (Kent) map

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Looking for metal guitarist (Trumbull County)

Jul 29 BAND BOOKING PARTIES/NEW YEARS (E. OH/W. PA) map

Jul 29 Is your guitar in tune in one position and out of tune in another? (Ohio) pic map

Jul 29 Auditions for Alternative Rock Band (Youngstown) map

Jul 29 BASSIST NEEDED (YOUNGSTOWN)

Jul 29 Country Bass Guitarist Needed (Newton Falls, Ohio) map

Jul 29 bassist needed (chippewa, Pa) (chippewa ) map

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 Professional Lead Guitar Available (Boardman) map

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 Drummer starting Post-Hardcore band pic

Jul 27 Metalcore singer looking for BEGINNERS to practice with!! (Youngstown) map

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 Guitarist and Singer Needed (Youngstown)

Jul 26 looking for a manger (youngstown all ohio ) map

Jul 26 Professional-Level Bassist Available (Youngstown/Boardman) pic map

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 KEYBOARDS 4 Classic Rock -Male/Female (ygn-wrn-herm) map

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 Looking for lead guitarist

Jul 24 Looking for a guitar player! Pop punk and breakdowns (Girard)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]